ohay

November 8, 2012


So, I’ve been living by myself for the past month or so.  I was a bit skeptical since the move happened quite suddenly and I had never lived alone before.  Needless to say, I love it.  I feel like I actually have a home now as opposed to just some space that I share with someone who I don’t even like.  I was afraid that I would get lonely, but so far that hasn’t been an issue…probably because I’m busy 24/7.  I am working close to 40 hours a week and balancing school with that.  This year has been so different for me.  I remember when every year was pretty much the same with few minor changes.  As I look back at last year as a whole, and the year before that, and the year before that…I see how they are all so significantly different.  It’s weird.  Just simply looking at myself, I sometimes freak myself out at how much I’ve changed.  Nothing bad, though.  I’m quite pleased with how I’m turning out.  It’s also kind of funny because I remember as a kid I used to predict how I would be at this age, and oddly enough I was pretty spot on.  This is really nothing significant and as always no one reads this but me, but that’s ok.  I write for myself anyways 😀

Au Revoir

One Response to “ohay”

  1. Just wanted to let you know that you are not the only one who reads your amazing stuff!

Leave a Reply

